Even Walls Fall Down

Confessions of a Spirit Messenger

Dedicated to all of you who struggle between your bridges and boundaries.

May Love find its way above, below, around or even better,

break through your walls.~

Recently I had one of those ‘getting a message’ moments. It was about a month and a half ago while I was sitting on the couch, watching a movie. The movie was Super 8, and without getting into the details of the plot, I’ll tell you the most pertinent part of this moment had to do with the lead character, Joe, who in one particular scene is speaking about his recently deceased mother.  The line speaks for itself, and I can tell you that in that split second when my mind was processing what he was expressing, it hit me like a ton of bricks because it is something I know well:

“She used to look at me… this way, like really look…

View original post 479 more words

One thought on “Even Walls Fall Down

Comments are closed.